Dear Sister

To you who indulged in my madness

Who built me up

Who listened to my woes

Who answered my calls

Who lead me to the edge of danger

Who laughed with me

Who Laughed at me

Who listened when I spoke

Who invited me out

Who drove me around when I was upset

Who chose me as a friend

Who made me what to smack you

Who made me want to hug you

Who answered my questions

Who always had something for me to wear

Who calls just because

Who helped make me who I am today

Thank you.

I love you,

Dana

  1. #1 by jessicamarie19 on May 11, 2011 - 3:23 pm

    Awesome! I love this one. And so will she!

  2. #2 by hsweet on May 12, 2011 - 11:34 am

    aww. this is sappy… till i read the smacking part. I love it 🙂 Thanks dana. Maybe i will make a top 10 list for you on my blog..

    if you are LUCKY!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

